The Eleven Vows as a basis of the Ashram life

(Excerpts from the book 'The Mind of Mahatma')

» Truth (satya)
» Non Possession
» Non-Stealing
» Bread-Labour
» Non-Violence (Ahimsa)
» Chastity (Brahmacharya)
» Equality of Religions
» Swadeshi (use of home produced goods)
» Removal of untouchability
» Follow the above observances with Humility & Resolve.
» See Also... The Eleven Vows From the Book 'Yeravda Mandir (Complete Book Online)